Flow


This class is taught by:
Flow yoga, in which movement is synchronized to the breath, is a dance of two partners: the slow deep rhythm of the breath and the movement of the body. The breath sets the pace of the movement as you to flow from one pose to the next in time with an inhale or an exhale in a meditative exploration. This style is sometimes called vinyasa yoga.
 
This all levels class welcomes all students who enjoy a moderate challenge and are looking for something a bit deeper. However the teacher will suggest adaptations so that the class can meet you were you are.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Jan 28 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Feb 04 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Feb 11 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Feb 18 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Feb 25 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Mar 04 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Mar 11 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Mar 18 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Mar 25 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Apr 01 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Apr 08 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Apr 15 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Apr 22 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon Apr 29 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon May 06 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm
  • Mon May 13 6:45 am - 8:00 am with Sheldon Malcolm


Breathing Time Yoga is a community where people are nourished physically and spiritually.

We offer yoga as affordable health care, with a diversity of classes for a diversity of individuals.

We teach yoga as a path to equanimity and grace.

541 Pawtucket Ave. Box 105, Suite A208  |  Pawtucket, RI 02860

401-722-9876 |  info@breathingtimeyoga.com |  View Mobile Site 

 

 

Follow us: social-facebook_32   instagram_16x16