Community Yoga by Donation


This class is taught by:

Asa Angel

Yoga has been a part of Asa's life for nearly 15 years, first as a method of calming down a very anxious mind and then evolving into a deep spiritual practice. She is continuously inspired by the entire system of yoga and its' ability to find the truth in each one of us.

Asa completed her 200-hour training in the jungles of New York City at Loom Yoga Center. She teaches vinyasa-flow inspired classes with a strong emphasis on meditation and alignment. She also holds an Advanced Degree in the Reiki System of Healing as well as meditation training in the Tibetan Buddhist tradition which help to inform and deepen her practice.

She is dedicated to helping others find their sense of self and facilitate a path toward growth and healing.

SUB NEEDED

A substitute teacher will be assigned to this class. When they are assigned, their name will appear!
Community Yoga by donation is a low-cost class, making yoga accessible to everyone! Come join us. The suggested donation is $5 to $15 or what you can afford. No one turned away. Half of the proceeds from the class go to our Financial Aid Fund and support our low-income students and Seva volunteers in the Breathing Time Yoga Community.

Community Yoga classes are of at a variety levels depending on the teacher's preference and the students who come. All students are welcome in these classes.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Asa Angel
  • Sun Jul 02 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Nicole Mathis
  • Fri Jul 07 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Asa Angel
  • Sun Jul 09 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Jul 14 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Asa Angel
  • Sun Jul 16 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Jul 21 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Asa Angel
  • Sun Jul 23 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Nicole Mathis
  • Fri Jul 28 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Asa Angel
  • Sun Jul 30 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Nicole Mathis
  • Fri Aug 04 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Asa Angel
  • Sat Aug 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tami Killam
  • Sun Aug 06 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Nicole Mathis
  • Fri Aug 11 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Asa Angel
  • Sat Aug 12 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tami Killam
  • Sun Aug 13 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Nicole Mathis
  • Fri Aug 18 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Asa Angel
  • Sat Aug 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tami Killam
  • Sun Aug 20 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Nicole Mathis
  • Fri Aug 25 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Asa Angel


Breathing Time Yoga is a community where people are nourished physically and spiritually.

We offer yoga as affordable health care, with a diversity of classes for a diversity of individuals.

We teach yoga as a path to equanimity and grace.

541 Pawtucket Ave. Box 105  |  Pawtucket, RI 02860

(401) 722-9876  |  info@breathingtimeyoga.com |  View Mobile Site 

 social-facebook_32   social-twitter_32  social-google_32  social-yelp_32  instagram-32