Meditation


This class is taught by:
This meditation gathering welcomes all practices and experience levels of sitting with internal awareness and sharing space in silent reverence for life. We will start with a few minutes of breath work to center ourselves and then sit in meditation for 20 to 25 minutes and close with a few minutes of quiet transition to external awareness. There will be no formal instruction, only group practice. Chairs, cushions, blankets and blocks will all be available to support your posture for meditation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Oct 29 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Nov 05 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Nov 12 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Nov 19 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Nov 26 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Dec 03 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Dec 10 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Dec 17 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Dec 24 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Dec 31 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Jan 07 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Jan 14 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Jan 21 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Jan 28 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Feb 04 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Feb 11 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich
  • Sun Feb 18 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jenni Kishkovich


Breathing Time Yoga is a community where people are nourished physically and spiritually.

We offer yoga as affordable health care, with a diversity of classes for a diversity of individuals.

We teach yoga as a path to equanimity and grace.

541 Pawtucket Ave. Box 105  |  Pawtucket, RI 02860

(401) 722-9876  |  info@breathingtimeyoga.com |  View Mobile Site 

 social-facebook_32   social-twitter_32  social-google_32  social-yelp_32  instagram-32