Community Let Your Yoga Dance


This class is taught by:

Erik Strzempko

Playfully exploring our fluid energy; fully inhabiting our physical body; surrendering to our unbroken connection to one another, the environment, and the universe; and curiously wandering down the path toward our true nature is the essence of Yoga to Erik.
 
He credits Yoga as a fundamental part of his own emotional, physical, and spiritual healing. He brings to class the desire to help guide others on their own personal journeys toward holistic wellness.
 
Erik holds a BA in Sustainable Business with a concentration in holistic health and nutrition from UMASS Amherst. He received his RYT-200 training at Viniyoga New England, his RYT-500 through Shiva Rea Affiliate – Prana Flow with Coral Brown, and is registered with Yoga Alliance. He has studied Yin Yoga, with Josh Summers; Thai Yoga Bodywork, with Ed Cardinal; and Restorative Yoga, with Jillian Pransky.
Step, twist, swing and spin through the Chakras
Find your creative rhythm and joy through music and dance!
 
No yoga or dance experience necessary. 
No choreography.
 
Come as you are -- The experience is accessible to all. 
Pay what you can -- This class is by donation. 
 
with Erik Strzempko and Lori DeRosa

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Sep 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Sep 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Sep 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Sep 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Sep 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Oct 06 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Oct 13 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Oct 20 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Oct 27 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Nov 03 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Nov 10 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Nov 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Nov 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Dec 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Dec 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko
  • Fri Dec 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erik Strzempko


Breathing Time Yoga is a community where people are nourished physically and spiritually.

We offer yoga as affordable health care, with a diversity of classes for a diversity of individuals.

We teach yoga as a path to equanimity and grace.

541 Pawtucket Ave. Box 105  |  Pawtucket, RI 02860

(401) 722-9876  |  info@breathingtimeyoga.com |  View Mobile Site 

 social-facebook_32   social-twitter_32  social-google_32  social-yelp_32  instagram-32