Student Teacher Community Yoga


This class is taught by:
Taught by Student Teachers in training at Breathing Time Yoga. Help aspiring teachers to gain experience and hone their skills. By donation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Corinne LaPorte-Cauley
  • Thu Aug 24 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Agi Kah
  • Wed Aug 30 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Corinne LaPorte-Cauley
  • Thu Aug 31 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Agi Kah
  • Wed Sep 06 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Corinne LaPorte-Cauley
  • Thu Sep 07 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Corinne LaPorte-Cauley
  • Wed Sep 13 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Corinne LaPorte-Cauley
  • Thu Sep 14 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Corinne LaPorte-Cauley
  • Thu Sep 21 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Corinne LaPorte-Cauley
  • Thu Sep 28 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Corinne LaPorte-Cauley
  • Thu Oct 05 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Corinne LaPorte-Cauley
  • Thu Oct 12 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Corinne LaPorte-Cauley


Breathing Time Yoga is a community where people are nourished physically and spiritually.

We offer yoga as affordable health care, with a diversity of classes for a diversity of individuals.

We teach yoga as a path to equanimity and grace.

541 Pawtucket Ave. Box 105  |  Pawtucket, RI 02860

(401) 722-9876  |  info@breathingtimeyoga.com |  View Mobile Site 

 social-facebook_32   social-twitter_32  social-google_32  social-yelp_32  instagram-32