Community Flow by Donation


This class is taught by:

SUB NEEDED

A substitute teacher will be assigned to this class. When they are assigned, their name will appear!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 23 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Chantel DaSilva
  • Fri Nov 30 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Dec 07 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Dec 14 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Dec 21 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Dec 28 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Jan 04 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Jan 11 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Jan 18 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Jan 25 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Feb 01 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Feb 08 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Feb 15 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Feb 22 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Mar 01 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Mar 08 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED
  • Fri Mar 15 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with SUB NEEDED


Breathing Time Yoga is a community where people are nourished physically and spiritually.

We offer yoga as affordable health care, with a diversity of classes for a diversity of individuals.

We teach yoga as a path to equanimity and grace.

541 Pawtucket Ave. Box 105  |  Pawtucket, RI 02860

401-722-9876 |  info@breathingtimeyoga.com |  View Mobile Site 

 

 

Follow us: social-facebook_32   instagram_16x16