<< Sep 23 2017 - Nov 18 2017 >>

Date:
Foundations of Yoga Asana: Level 1 with Karen Lee Next held on Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 17, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Slow-ga with Katie Lieberman Next held on Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 26, 2017 - Tue Oct 10, 2017
Learn More
Anatomy Exploration: Pelvic Floor with Liz Maynard Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Shamanic Drumming Journey Group with Energy-N- Elements Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Art of Rock Balancing with Tami Killam Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Mindfulness & Tea with Sonia Gomes LICSW Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
Sit and Stretch: Yoga in a Chair with Katie Lieberman Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Yoga Teacher Training Information Session with Karen Lee Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Mandala Meditation: Shifting Perspectives with Charlotte Love Lombardi Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Ball-Rolling: Deep-Tissue Self Massage with Jenny Little Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Yoga with Weights with Mimi Budnick Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Gong Bath: Heal in the Sound of Joy with Joy Quinn Blum and Shawn Aceto Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Teacher Training Information Session with Katie Lieberman Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 8:00 am - 10:15 am Learn More
Yin Yang Mini Retreat with Linda Sparrowe with Linda Sparrowe Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Meditations on Death and Dying with Karen Lee Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
Introduction to Shamanic Journeying with Energy-N- Elements Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga and Food with Tami Killam Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Anatomy Exploration: Rectus Abdominis with Liz Maynard Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Yoga with Weights with Mimi Budnick Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More

Breathing Time Yoga is a community where people are nourished physically and spiritually.

We offer yoga as affordable health care, with a diversity of classes for a diversity of individuals.

We teach yoga as a path to equanimity and grace.

541 Pawtucket Ave. Box 105  |  Pawtucket, RI 02860

(401) 722-9876  |  info@breathingtimeyoga.com |  View Mobile Site 

 social-facebook_32   social-twitter_32  social-google_32  social-yelp_32  instagram-32