<< Nov 22 2017 - Jan 17 2018 >>

Date:
Yoga Teacher Training Information Session with Karen Lee Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm Learn More
Shamanic Drumming Journey Group with Paul DiSegna of Energy-N-Elements Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Yoga and Prayer: Sharing God in the Abrahamic Traditions with Katie Lieberman Next held on Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Dec 2, 2017 - Sat Dec 16, 2017
Learn More
Stupid Cupid! Book Signing with Alison O'Donnell Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
OM Kids: Family Mini-Retreat (Ages 4-6) with Elyse Rotondo Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Foundations of Yoga Āsana for Core Strength with Karen Lee Next held on Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 5, 2017 - Sun Dec 17, 2017
Learn More
Restful Restorative: Pre-Holiday Pause with Katie Lieberman Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Yoga Teacher Training Information Session with Katie Lieberman Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
Mindfulness & Tea with Sonia Gomes LICSW Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Anatomy Exploration: Shoulders for a Safe Downdog with Liz Maynard Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Om Kids: Family Retreat (Ages 7-10) with Elyse Rotondo Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga with Weights with Mimi Budnick Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Gong Bath: Heal in the Sound of Joy with Joy Quinn Blum and Shawn Aceto Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yang Mini Retreat with Linda Sparrowe with Linda Sparrowe Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
In Love with Yoga with Fanny Rovere Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Ball-Rolling: Deep-Tissue Self Massage with Jenny Little Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Unidos por El Yoga with Denise M. Riedpath Fri, Dec 22, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Celebrate Your Practice with Mimi Budnick Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Shamanic Drumming Journey Group with Paul DiSegna of Energy-N-Elements Fri, Jan 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
The Art and Science of Relaxation: Restorative Yoga & Reiki with Asa Angel Fri, Jan 5, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Pain and Fatigue: Slow-ga with Katie Lieberman Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Ball-Rolling: Deep-Tissue Self Massage with Jenny Little Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More

Breathing Time Yoga is a community where people are nourished physically and spiritually.

We offer yoga as affordable health care, with a diversity of classes for a diversity of individuals.

We teach yoga as a path to equanimity and grace.

541 Pawtucket Ave. Box 105  |  Pawtucket, RI 02860

(401) 722-9876  |  info@breathingtimeyoga.com |  View Mobile Site 

 social-facebook_32   social-twitter_32  social-google_32  social-yelp_32  instagram-32